In the Boxes below please provide

1. Your Name

2. Your Email

3. Your Message

Your message will go to the Department Webmaster for delivery to the proper recipients.  You will receive an automatically generated response from the website as proof that your message has been set to the webmaster.

Contact Us:

The Department of the Chesapeake consists of  four states, Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, and Virginia, and the District of Columbia.  Our camps are located throughout the entire region but we do have camps in the major metropolitan areas such as Baltimore MD, Washington DC, Frederick MD, Fredericksburg VA, Lynchburg, VA, Petersburg VA, Richmond VA, and Wilmington DE,